EFFECTIVE 12/20/22

Voyage FCU Charter

Voyage is now able to serve members in 25 counties across 4 states.

The field of membership is extended to persons who live, work (or regularly conduct business in), worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the rural district of Bon Homme, Brookings, Clay, Davison, Hanson, Hutchinson, Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Minnehaha, Moody, Turner, Union, or Yankton Counties, South Dakota; Cedar or Dixon Counties, Nebraska; Dickinson, Lyon, Osceola, Plymouth, or Sioux Counties, Iowa; or Lincoln, Nobles, Pipestone, or Rock Counties, Minnesota.


We’re here to answer your questions about credit unions, products, services, and mobile apps.